Free Jacks 2021 Season Schedule Released

Major League Rugby announced the 2021 season schedule for the entire league including The New England Free Jacks who will start in Houston playing against the Sabercats. On April 3, the Free Jacks will host their first official league home match against northeast rivals New York.

Read the official announcement at  >

See the full schedule at Free  >

About the Free Jacks –

The New England Free Jacks are greater Boston’s 1st Professional Rugby team representing all the greatness of the six New England states on and off the field. The Free Jacks were named as an expansion franchise of Major League Rugby on September 20th, 2018.

About MLR —

Major League Rugby is a professional sports league entering its fourth season and represents the highest level of competition in North America. The League evolved from seven teams in 2018, to 12 teams in 2021, featuring 11 from the United States and one from Canada. The competition follows an 18-week regular schedule for a chance to advance to the playoffs. Matches are televised on CBS Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, ESPN+, Facebook Live (for international viewers) and on different platforms in each local market. MLR prides itself on its incredible athletes, the passionate community behind them, and its strong values of Respect, Inclusivity, and Tradition.